Top Stories

Wed, Jun 14 - [Spirit Squads]

Scoreboard

Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - Finished 20th of 69
Women's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - Finished No Team Score
Tue, May 23
Women's Golf at
NAIA Nationals - PGA National GC - Finished 18th of 30
Thu, May 11
Men's Outdoor T&F at
North Central Dr. Keeler Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
North Central Dr. Keeler Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Mon, May 8
Women's Golf vs
Heart of America Athletic Conference Championships - Edmundson GC - Finished 1st of 9
Fri, May 5
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Heart Outdoor Championships - Finished 2nd of 13
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Heart Outdoor Championships - Finished 12th of 13
Mon, May 1
Men's Golf at
Heart of America Athletic Conference Championships - Hail Ridge GC - Finished 2nd of 10
Sun, Apr. 30
Women's Golf vs
(RV) Bellevue - Cncl
The Preserve GC
Fri, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer vs
Indian Hills CC-Ottumwa - 1PM CST
Mon, Aug. 14
Men's Soccer vs
Iowa Central CC - 2PM CST
Tue, Aug. 15
Women's Soccer vs
Iowa Central CC - 2PM CST
Wed, Aug. 16
Men's Soccer at
Marshalltown CC -   CST
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
Robert Morris (Ill.) - 5:30PM CST
Huntington Tournament
Volleyball vs
Grace (Ind.) - 7:30PM CST
Huntington Tournament
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Bellevue - 5PM CST
Volleyball vs
Roosevelt - 11AM CST
Huntington Tournament
Volleyball vs
Goshen - 1PM CST
Huntington Tournament
Tue, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
Grace (Neb.) - 6PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X